Our Team

Manish Budhathoki

Business Development Executive

Email : manish@mrsolution.com.np
Mobile : 9851193561

Bishu Challa Jimi

Business Development Executive

Email : bishu@mrsolution.com.np
Mobile : 9801093568

Kabita Thapa Magar

Telimarketing

Email : Kabita@mrsolution.com.np
Mobile : 9801093560

Shweta Chaudhary

Telimarketing

Email : shweta@mrsolution.com.np
Mobile : 9801093560

Nishant Basnet

Marketing

Email : nishant@mrsolution.com.np
Mobile : 9801093560

Kanchan Thapa

HR Manager

Email : kanchan@mrsolution.com.np
Mobile : 9801093560

Amrendra Chaurasiya

Jr. Developer

Email : support@mrsolution.com.np
Mobile : 9801093560

Bijay Kumar Mandal

Jr. Developer

Email : bijay@mrsolution.com.np
Mobile : 9801093560

Ajaya Tyata

Marketing

Email : ajaya@mrsolution.com.np
Mobile : 9801093560